top of page

2023-2024  Elected Chapter Officers



 Dr. Yolanda M. Ikner

     Vice President

  Cassandra Lynch

Screen Shot 2022-09-16 at 8_edited.jpg

      Recording Secretary              Yvonne Charles

Screen Shot 2022-09-16 at 8.38.59 PM.png

     Corresponding Secretary         Monnikha Banks


          Treasurer               D. Shenee Williams

J. McWilliams Headshot.jpg

          Financial Secretary            Jazmine McWilliams

Screen Shot 2022-10-19 at 2.20.38 PM.png

   Assistant Financial Secretary          Daphine Hatton

Screen Shot 2022-10-21 at 1.03.35 PM.png

  Internal Audit Chair           Lois Lester


Congratulations to our Alaska Alumnae Sorors

in Regional Leadership!


      State Coordinator         Renée Wardlaw

Screen Shot 2022-10-19 at

State Social Action Coordinator           Donna Williams

Screen Shot 2022-10-21 at 12.41.43 PM.png

     State Chaplain  Patricia Wilson-Cone


If you are a member of our great sorority or would like to join our sisterhood, please contact our Vice President, Cassandra Lynch, via the contact form on this website.

bottom of page